March: when Spring starts…


Spring tulips are growing in some parts from where I live. These tulips, with other plants in a Botanical Garden of Stavroupoli were planted later than the first picture I showed.

Called “τουλίπα” (too-li-pa) in Greece, tulips belong to the “Lily Family” of flowers.

I am still dreaming of Tulip garden such as the ones I’ve seen from the photos taken in Australia and the Netherlands, but so far, nothing like those glamorous tulip flower gardens exist from where  I live.

Ta leme,
Nessy

Leave a Reply

