Remembering March 2011: Yellow bud


Last year, I remember Spring came closer to when it was expected. I spent my afternoon days walking alone tracking the main roads of Filyro. It seems to be an endless one. Honestly, I never reached yet the end of it. There are some fork roads which I get lost once in awhile , but somehow I would manage to go back to the main one. One of the many beautiful things you can see during Spring in Filyro is not clear to the people driving or riding a car. But by walking, you will get in touch closely to the variety of life you will see on the way. Like this little bud.

Leave a Reply

