Sunset Shades in March


It was somewhere in March 2012. I kept walking until I reached one of the mountain tops of Filyro. I was with Gina, my best companion in outdoor activities while close to home. And she sat on the ground where my feet stood. We have to stop at some point after a 2-hour walk. My eyes and mind were focused on the beautiful winter shades – almost spring weather. It was relaxing. At some point I started talking to the dog how beautiful it is to be alive and witness Mother Earth’s beautiful colors painted in the sky.

 

Leave a Reply

