Sunday Photo Quotes #1


HAPPY SUNDAY EVERYONE!
I felt like making photo quotes, so here are the few I made within an hour.

Then I will say once again,

HAPPY SPRING!

Photo courtesy of my friend’s flowers. She takes care of them very well and every Spring it’s been an inspirational sight to me.

 

Photo courtesy of the wild blossoms in the town I live. Every Spring, they brought inspiration.

Photo courtesy of the wild flowers in the town I live. Without you, my walking path would be bare wild grass.

Photo courtesy of Spring season, the yellow colors are coming out!

Photo courtesy of my friend’s toys. They are from Poland. And they are cute, if not adorable. In every visit, the toys will get photography sessions with me.

4 thoughts on “Sunday Photo Quotes #1

  1. Oh, these are absolutely gorgeous Nessy! Love your Quotography and your photo’s are amazing! As you will notice I am a quote-a-holic as well. 😀

    • :D:D:D:D THank you Sonel! I am happy to share these things. Anyone can use them for free. I also love your recent photo with quotes. So spring-gy! 😀 Let’s make more this week? What do you think? 😀

      • Oh, I know the feeling Nessy and I am glad you enjoy my quotes as much as I enjoy yours. I do so love quotes! hehehe. Yeah, let’s! I think that is a great idea! 🙂 *hugs*

  2. Pingback: A Sunday Quote #2 | A Second of Life in Greece

Leave a Reply

