Birthday Guests


I’ve been busy and having colds again, so I was off from writing an entry on WP for 2 days. Also,  I couldn’t finish editing the photos from my Birthday Party, but I thought I should share one of them that I really like.

These are my guests last Saturday. We had BBQ in the garden. It was still chilly, yet very sunny. I really love our faces here, although that of hubby’s was in hiding. I am very thankful of the people who came. They filled my feeling of “missing a family”. I still miss my mom and siblings, and having my guests make me understand how important a family is. Cheers to us all! Or use that “Peace sign”, an Asian signature! ^___^Y

3 thoughts on “Birthday Guests

Leave a Reply

