Sunday Quote: Lifestyle


Every Sunday, me and Sonel are doing a Sunday quote post. Last week, we have a 2nd time companion for this activity. Visit Colonialist and get into rhyming! 😀

We have a weekly theme and we post them every Sunday. You don’t need to create Quotographs like Sonel and I do. You can share an inspiring quote ( or quotes ) through Poetry, Pictures, and Story. Just don’t forget to share your link to me! You can post-comment below.
This week’s topic is LIFESTYLE.

I am not the owner of the photos, so if you are the artist, please let me know as I would love to credit you! Other than that, anyone is free to use the Quotographs below. Wishing everyone a Very Nice Sunday!

(If you want to join us next Sunday, our theme will be: LAUGHTER)

Hope to see more Quotes comin’! Wishing everyone a healing Sunday, especially to Sonel’s “little man”.
~Ness~

7 thoughts on “Sunday Quote: Lifestyle

  1. Just beautiful Nessy and I love it! Thanks for yet another lovely theme for the week and at this moment I am busy doing mine and will post the link the minute I’ve posted it. Have a great day sweetie. *big hugs*

    • Thank you my dear. I have been busy too and have been sick 2 days last week, so I wasn’t in the mood for posting. I am glad you passed by and little man is doing better. I’ll keep in touch! I’m doing my posts in hurry, as I’m trying to catch up reading other bloggers’ blogs. So many things to read and that’s what I love about wordpress! Wishing us both a lovely week Take care and *big hugs*

      • You’re welcome hon and sorry to hear that you haven’t been well too and I do hope you feel much better soon. Oh, it’s the same here. I am trying to catch up with all the blogs and post and yes, I totally agree…to many things here on WP to enjoy. Wishing you a lovely week as well hon. Take care too! *big hugs*

  2. Pingback: Sunday Quote: Lifestyle | Sonel's Corner

  3. Thank you as well for the lovely wishes to my little man. He is doing much better and I am beginning to feel better as well too. I wish we could go on stay on a tropical island where it’s not to hot or cold, but anyways … I am grateful for the little things in life and today I am grateful that my little man is doing better. He is still a bit stiff and grumpy (we both are..LOL) but it will get better. Thanks again for a lovely challenge hon. Here is mine : http://sonelcorner.wordpress.com/2013/06/03/sunday-quote-lifestyle/
    *big hugs*

  4. Pingback: Back to the Garden: The Goal of the Journey | WWW.MYINFOPROD.COM

Leave a Reply

