Colors of the Day


Monday is my volunteer day in “Action for Wildlife” organization. I shared my introductory day on this post. On this day it happened that Mr. Hubby was also looking for an organization to do a summer volunteer work. He went back to Arsis. He did a previous volunteer work there helping young children and youth.. I went with him as I will be on my way to my volunteer job, too.  Arsis Office is located at Ptolemaion 35 & Syngrou.  Outside, there was a small restaurant that had these hanging banners: 

One thought on “Colors of the Day

Leave a Reply

