Sunday Quote: Heart


The heart is a vital part of our body. Without it, we can never breath. Our emotions, it feels it. It is not just a simple organ we got, so we have to take care of it. 

“If I can stop one heart from breaking, I shall not live in vain.” ― Emily Dickinson

The quotes below are my top 3 favorite related to “heart” topic. Feel free to use them!

(Every Sunday Sonel and I post quotes of specific theme. You can share an inspiring quote ( or quotes ) through Poetry, Pictures, and Story. Just don’t forget to share your link to me! You can post-comment it below. If you want to join next Sunday, the theme is – SWEET/SWEETNESS.)

It’s been awhile for me to post something in WP because of the busy week. Summer is here finally in Greece and we have a long list of activities prior to this. For now, I wish everyone to enjoy their summer! We say it in Greek: 

“KALO KALOKERI!”

This VIDEO is from an Ending of an Anime that I love. It is a sci-fi anime with a message that only a heart can understand. There are many other videos that I wanted to share, but today I chose this one. Perhaps if you watch it, you will understand what I’m trying to say here. It’s an anime that has no age limitation. 🙂

~Nessy~

4 thoughts on “Sunday Quote: Heart

  1. Loved your quotes and stunning photo’s as usual Nessy and will be sending mine in when I get the chance. Thanks for sharing and have a lovely day hon. *hugs*

  2. Pingback: Sunday Quote: Heart | Sonel's Corner

Leave a Reply

