Weekly Photo Challenge: Focus


I wasn’t able to take new photos this week; got caught up with a lot of things to accomplish in 6 days. I am relatively glad that this Sunday, I am able to rest and do the things I love the most when I am online – WordPress blogging & reading. Cheers to that! Though I don’t have new photos to join the challenge, I would love to share this year’s set of photos that relate to this week’s theme: FOCUS. Do you want to join, too? Check it out in DAILY POST.

{The Photos below were taken with compact camera Olympus VR-340.}
The changing of  the seasons always brings something new to see, refreshing to feel, and abundance of life to capture in photograph.

After a January Rain.

Saffron Flower in the Wild in January.

Dried Thistle in January.

Wild Blue Beauty in March.

Plastic Apple Models in NOESIS Museum.

Dandelions in Spring.

Mating Season in April.

“The Creeper” in April.

Chamomiles on the Beach in Spring.

WISHING EVERYONE A HAPPY SUNDAY!
-Nessy-

14 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Focus

  1. I just adore your photo’s Nessy. I love that creeper. He is gorgeous! Great take on the challenge hon and thanks for sharing. 😀 *big hugs*

    • I tried my best to use the macro function of the small camera. These photos were taken during practice sessions. I am glad that you like them, dear Sonel! *big hugs* I am happy to join the challenge this time. 😀

      • Always fun to try out new functions and play around Nessy. You did a great job for sure! 😀

      • Definitely, you are right Sonel. 😀 Oh also, these photos weren’t processed that much, I did a bit of cropping & resizing only and uploaded on the net. I guess I do love macro photography. Hihihi! Glad you passed by, I needed your opinion. 🙂

      • Like I always say, you don’t need a fancy or huge camera with all the extras to take an excellent shot Nessy. You will make a great photographer hon as you have the eye for it. You should start your own photography business there. 😀 *hugs*

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Focus | Pilot Fish

Leave a Reply

