Sunday Quote: Focus


Today Sunday Quote topic is FOCUS. 
Join me every Sunday, for a different Quote Topic. Doris Joined me this week and check out her post HERE.
You can share an inspiring quote ( or quotes ) through Poetry, Videos, Music, Pictures, and Stories. Just don’t forget to share your link to me! You can post-comment it below. If you want to join next Sunday, we will have 2 themes!  FOCUS & CONSCIENCE . You can post any of the 2. 😀

A Video of the Day: http://www.educatorstechnology.com/2013/03/a-must-watch-ted-talk-on-importance-of.html

Wishing everyone a Happy Sunday!
Ta leme,
Nessy

18 thoughts on “Sunday Quote: Focus

  1. Pingback: Sunday Quote: Focus | masadiso79's Blog

    • I am glad you joined in, Doris! I was very busy that I want to remind myself “I need to focus, I need to focus on what needs to be done in 2 weeks!” And here I am, finally in our own flat! Hihihi!
      Have a great week ! 😀

  2. As usual it’s gorgeous Nessy and I love the theme. I am glad you are still doing your challenge. Always great to see your lovely photo’s and quotes. 😀 *big hugs*

    • SONEL!!!! Oh dear, we are finally at our own flat now!!! I can relax a bit too. 🙂
      Yes, I am also glad that last Sunday I was able to post for this activity. I made an alarm for it, lol!
      I hope to see you next Sunday, then! Wishing you a great week and hope you are feeling much better now?
      Big hugs,
      Nessy

      • I am very glad to hear that Nessy and also that you can go on with your lovely Sunday Quotes. I have the post already and scheduled it for Sunday so I don’t forget..hahahaha. Wishing you a great week as well hon and I am doing much better thanks. Like I said to another blogfriend : Old age ain’t for sissies but we got this far, so I guess we are survivors. LOL!

      • Hahaha, I love what you said to your blogfriend. You just gave me an idea what topic to post on Sept. 15! 😀

  3. Pingback: Sunday Quote: Focus | Sonel's Corner

Leave a Reply

