Share Your World: Week 31


Each of us ask ourselves with random questions everyday, as well as we do those “whatever” things which later on will make us contemplate, “Why did I do that earlier?” Well for this week, let me join Cee’s “Share Your World” of fun questions to answer !
~
(1) Do you push the elevator button more than once and do you really believe it makes the elevator faster?
A: YES, I did it when I was in high school at the mall. Elevators fascinate me during that period, what can I do? These days, I push the elevator button of the apartment more than once because I want to forget that I was going to /// coming from the last floor. 

(2) If you had the choice between an RV, a sports car, truck, SUV, or a bicycle, which would you choose and why?
A: I would choose a bicycle because  petroleum in Greece is going up and I have to lose some weight. I thought bicycling could help me with the last part –  effectively. 😀

(3) If you HAD to change your name, what would you change it to?
A: Hmm… I can’t think of anything. I have always been contented with my name because it contains the names of my parents. 😀

(4) Is it more important to love or be loved?
A: How can I say this…hmm, to love is a gift. And to be loved, is also a gift. We love so we can be loved back, if you’re a normal person you’d think this way – right?  And how can we choose one of the 2 when they are both gifts? Gifts from the heart are accepted equally. 

I look forward to more questions! Thank you Cee~

TA LEME! SEE YOU!
~Nessy

3 thoughts on “Share Your World: Week 31

Leave a Reply

